Call Us Today! (631) 336-4297

Proudly serving Brooklyn, NY and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Credentials

  • American Concrete Contractors Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/20/2020 | Author: Eric G.

Comments: Sam and Hector are phenomenal. Great work in a timely fashion could not have asked for more. Growing up in a family construction business I always value quality of work. The team is very well organized neat and gets the job done in a timely fashion. I would def recommend and use again. 5 stars all the way !!!

Review Date: 05/05/2020 | Author: St vladimir P.

Comments: Installers did a great job. But I am disappointed that they finished knowing that some of the pavers were discolored. I spoke to one of the bosses and they came back to replace some of them.

Review Date: 01/23/2020 | Author: Wilson H.

Comments: Great work, but took a little longer than what I expected

Review Date: 12/28/2019 | Author: Eugene Y.

Comments: Make sure you communicate with Sam accurately and check the contract for accuracy. Cambridge pavers looked nicer in the brochures so if you are thinking for lighter shades, go for the darker ones. As for value, I have no idea and the quality of work will take some time to find out but it does look nice enough at this time. Clean up was as expected, they were prompt and came on time. The minor details that you want corrected were addressed and Sam was always within reach via email. One more thing, make sure you are on the same page with regards to hidden tree stumps and requirements to make the ground level. I spent and extra $850 for stump removal and cinder blocks to make my drive way flat and level.

Review Date: 12/17/2019 | Author: Pat B.

Comments: Did job on time even with weather delays...very professional, neat, quality work. I would have rated higher than 5 stars! Very impressive communication skills. Always responds to calls/texts and kept everyone in the loop . I would HIGHLY recommend this company! All this at a fair, reasonable price! Do not hesitate to use this quality company!

Review Date: 11/11/2019 | Author: Tim K.

Review Date: 10/25/2019 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Job was great and completed as expected. Loved working with Sam and Hector. Very accommodating as far as scheduling. Completed one job and had them back to do another!!

Review Date: 10/23/2019 | Author: Claudia N.

Comments: They are prompt, and men of their word!

Review Date: 10/19/2019 | Author: Ernst C.

Comments: Hector and Victor take the project very seriously and they both pay great attention to their work. I'm very impress with the installation.

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Cathy B.

Comments: Want an excellent,professional, and courteous paving job done? Then this is the company for you. I dont part with my hard earned money unless the contractor is courteous,professional and listens to what I want. They installed cambridge pavers in a section of my backyard and it is a beautiful job and exactly the color and shape I wanted. I am very picky, so I'm pleased with the work. The price was worth it for the job especially since the pavers are meant to last a long time. This past summer I was able to have more space for company at my backyard Bar-b- que's. And everyone loves the look of my cambridge pavers. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 10/07/2019 | Author: Jerome B.

Review Date: 09/07/2019 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: best ever over all

Review Date: 08/23/2019 | Author: Irene M.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Sandy T.

Comments: Sam came right away once I contacted them. Gave us an estimate, a start date and finished everything just as he said they would. The work was impeccable and the guys cleaned up everything! I would highly recommend them. They are an excellent company to work with. Sandy Torti

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: Sam, Hector and the entire crew were awesome! Sam and Hector addressed all of our concerns and offered many solutions. They are meticulous, hard working, respectable, professional and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly highly recommend them!

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Eileen F.

Comments: Great work and communication Completed job in a timely manner Very happy with their work

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Tony F.

Comments: Sam was a complete professional - timely understanding and fair. The project was led by Hector and we were all on the same page from minute one. Everything was completed and subsequently followed up by Sam. All looks great and was done the way I expected.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: Their workmanship was impeccable.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Jimmy B.

Comments: I would highly recommend Construction Pavers. Their work was terrific. I was always kept informed by Sam & Hector. The patio came out beautiful, and we will continue to use them for future projects.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Aldwin A.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Howard C.

Comments: Excellent communication. Dealt with s last minute change without issue. Extremely easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Sam G.

Comments: Sam was professional. High quality work at fair price. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Nelson J.

Comments: They were really friendly.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: They are respectful and professional.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Eunice P.

Comments: Responsive to my needs. Great suggestions that ended up looking fantastic. Knowledgeable. Friendly and professional. Very hard working. Cleaned up well daily.