Call Us Today! (631) 336-4297

Proudly serving Brooklyn, NY and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Credentials

  • American Concrete Contractors Association

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Sandy T.

Comments: Sam came right away once I contacted them. Gave us an estimate, a start date and finished everything just as he said they would. The work was impeccable and the guys cleaned up everything! I would highly recommend them. They are an excellent company to work with. Sandy Torti

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: Sam, Hector and the entire crew were awesome! Sam and Hector addressed all of our concerns and offered many solutions. They are meticulous, hard working, respectable, professional and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly highly recommend them!

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Eileen F.

Comments: Great work and communication Completed job in a timely manner Very happy with their work

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Tony F.

Comments: Sam was a complete professional - timely understanding and fair. The project was led by Hector and we were all on the same page from minute one. Everything was completed and subsequently followed up by Sam. All looks great and was done the way I expected.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: Their workmanship was impeccable.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Jimmy B.

Comments: I would highly recommend Construction Pavers. Their work was terrific. I was always kept informed by Sam & Hector. The patio came out beautiful, and we will continue to use them for future projects.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Aldwin A.

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Howard C.

Comments: Excellent communication. Dealt with s last minute change without issue. Extremely easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Sam G.

Comments: Sam was professional. High quality work at fair price. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Nelson J.

Comments: They were really friendly.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: They are respectful and professional.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Eunice P.

Comments: Responsive to my needs. Great suggestions that ended up looking fantastic. Knowledgeable. Friendly and professional. Very hard working. Cleaned up well daily.